Festival LOOP 13 - Sound Crossover

Concert by Trio Eräama (Violin & Viola - Akiko Okawa; Piano - Quentin Meurisse; Clarinets - Cédric de Bruycker)

Three creations by three composers whose first collaborations with the Erämaa trio.

David Achenberg, Paul Pankert and Eliott Delafosse will all be writing pieces combining instrumental and electronic elements.

Three works with sound universes as diverse as they are varied, highlighting the different influences of these composers.

Paul Pankert's work on the Renaissance period, David Achenberg's suspended sonorities and Eliott Delafosse's rhythms will weave new and singular soundscapes.

Music by Paul Pankert, David Achenberg and Eliott Delafosse